Thank you and Goodbye

Life shouldn’t be so hard.

I’m sorry for all the pain I’ve caused.

But I’m much much much more relieved😌

By the Freedom from my suffering.

Please take care of each other.

Over and out.

As a child I felt myself to be alone, and I am still, because I know things and must hint at things which others apparently know nothing of, and for the most part do not want to know.” —  C.G. Jung


When I was born, I was born alone. When I die, I will leave alone for certain. Knowing this, I take delight, between these two stages, in places of solitude, where I wander, alone. Seeking out the path of liberation. – Khenpo Tsultrim Rinpoche


Death is a release from the impressions of the senses, and from desires that make us their puppets, and from the vagaries of the mind, and from the hard service of the flesh. – Marcus Aurelius

https://twitter.com/taylor53x

Leave a Reply

